top of page

Introducing Eileen, Uncensored Potboilers.

Updated: Oct 3, 2019


Having to describe yourself is one of the toughest things one has to do. I wonder why. Is it because we keep evolving, growing and changing? Perhaps. Well, my Name is Eileen Chepkorir Letting. I am a free spirit who loves to have fun. I like to have an open mind, make people happy and give chances to the misfits. The damaged are my go-to people; for reasons, I am yet to learn. Writing is my passion, so we are in for a long ride of articles after articles. Stay put and ready to read what and whatnots in the beautiful City of Champions-Eldoret!

45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Let's get our stand clear!

For years after years, we have been so vocal about abortion. We would stone the very first person who would say “abortion is not right...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page