top of page

Introducing Cheru Magut, Uncensored Potboilers.

Updated: Oct 3, 2019



I can bet my life that the hardest thing for a writer to do is to write about themselves. However, life is all about getting out of our comfort zones, right? Well, I’m Cheru Magut (favourite names). I’m all about positive vibes and teasing your thinking.

I want to catch up with your favourite people, get you talking and making your days brighter. I’m not here to tell you that you can do everything, but I sure will tell you, you can do anything. Also, life is never that serious, so we’re about to have so much fun!

Why don’t we get this ball rolling? Tell me who do you want on the hot seat, feature section or to talk about?


Start hitting me up!!!


38 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Apparently Lazo
Apparently Lazo
Oct 02, 2019

This is remarkable. I can't wait to read your articles!

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page