top of page

Flexibility excludes limit.

Updated: Oct 17, 2019

NO HUMAN IS LIMITED

All change is hard at first, messy in the middle and gorgeous at the end

In a world that seeks to make you complacent, Be a maestro, a standout. An exceptionalist.

Things happen sometimes in our lives, those are the realities of life! It doesn't always work out just as we planned, in fact, am not sure it ever does 😅but that doesn’t limit us, right? Just because I didn't get that lady or man that I was so drawn to doesn't mean one day I won't be in a marriage; a good one, I won't be out on a date.

When I was a kid, I had this enthusiasm when retorting to questions of my dreams and all. I would proudly shout out a couple of things and one of them was a model have always loved modelling. But I just realized that one of the most useless questions adults ask kids is, "what do you want to be when you grow up?" It's as if growing up is finite, at some point you become something and that's the end, you feel me?? I mean who becomes one thing in life and you are glued to it that's the end?

Our own hero Eliud Kipchoge bringing us to this realization that no human is limited, we are not finite,in fact, we are infinite. Death may limit us because that's the end of your fight but before death, nothing should stand in our way even death doesn't stop your generation from continuing your legacy from being mentioned over and over.

Many say young people of nowadays our eyes are too big , we see farther, so all the more let's make sure we live a life of legacy and instil in us that nothing limits us absolutely nothing but you should limit that which is ineffective, unimportant, and harmful e.g drugs, alcohol.

If you lost your primary source of income today, and you can't be able to maintain the lifestyle you have become accustomed to, does that now limit you from progressing, from reaching your goals and dreams??? Is that where the drum stops beating for you??

Even Eldoret town grows day by day, advancing at a higher rate so who are you to stop growing, who are you to stumble and fall and not help yourself up?

Simply because your from a rural area you've not been in a town before doesn't mean you can not come out of that box? Every simple thing always turns into a story, we will all make it surpass all adversities and triumph only if we acknowledge and practically live knowing no human is limited.

From cooking with kerosene, to the back of a limousine, going where you have never been to see things you've never seen, from wrapping food using a newspaper to being the one at the front page of magazines.

I want everyone I know to outgrow what they think is their limit that when I see them tomorrow I won’t recognize that I have seen them before!!

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page