top of page

ELDORET MEN GET SOME COURTESY!!💄

Updated: Oct 1, 2019

The contents of this blog are my original work and therefore copyrighted by the team #ApparentlyLazo. No content shall be used without my permission there in.

Eldoret boys are first graduating from Grade one to grade two instead of transforming from boyhood to manhood. Where did this term Eldoret boy originate? I’m seated at one of the joints around town enjoying a cool fragrance of mandago air when I get a text from an unknown number saying,


Kwani unafikiria kutuma screenshot za conversation zetu kwa group inakufanya mwanume? You are a boy! In fact an Eldoret Boy

!


So I’m down on the groups and the blogs digging deep for the reasons why ladies are out of town saying eldoret got no taste. Claims are everywhere that Eldoret got no men, that it’s full of small boys who gossip and compete with women. No wonder boutique and hair saloons in town are prospering businesses.


It’s a cold evening, we decide to buy milk at Khetias supermarket the nearest shopping place. I meet my favourite runway queen, she isn’t in a good mood but claims she wants to talk to me, she is feeling moist. “Lazo nataka kuongea na wewe, it’s urgent. Twende kwangu please.” We are at her place, she’s crying. “Imagine aliniambia atabonga na majudges nipewe crown. Nilimpea dooh yangu yote, nimekosana na boy wangu sahii sijui nifanye nini! Amekaa hapa kwangu last week yote, nimemfeed, nimemfulia manguo hadi boxers! Sijui nianzie wapi aki Lazo!” I totally understand nothing upto that point. I’m lost in her stories so I try to connect ideas and stories. It rings in my minds the fact a recently beauty pageant that was recently held in town. So it was him? But why?



Hit me up on Facebook, Instagram or text me on 0729286687
5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page